home
forums directory search about DD
Sign-in or Join for Free!
Recent Diary Entries
Horn_Of_Plenty 10:57A
graindart 7:49A
pinklatte 5:39A
BearCountryGG 4:36A
happy-1 12:17A
Donkey 10/14
Maria7 10/13
legcramps 10/12
Duaa123. 10/12
InnerPeace 10/11
DDwebmaster 10/06
smilewithkatie 5/28
Puddles 5/18
52LivingLife 4/16
Jayhawkjen 4/14
trishpiglet3 4/12
thinkpositive 3/21
onceagain 2/01
KathyBlue 1/08
xanthe 11/28
jazzstorie 11/27
Cybermom4 10/31
jabockov 10/06
biscottibody59 9/12
tgshare 8/16

Recent Forum Topics
DD Future - 2017 - 12:34P 30-Apr

My First time! - 6:19P 7-Mar

Can't post replies to journal posts - 2:14P 17-Sep

WEBMASTER: Replies to comments on diary - 6:16P 12-Jul

DD Maintenance - 05/14/2015 - 2:52A 25-Jul

Shoes - 4:55P 19-Nov

bent_tourists - public bio

Public Email: bent_tourists@mail.com

Birthdate: July 7

Location: Pacific Northwest

Education: College Graduate

Occupation: Retired

Family Info (spouse, kids, pets): I have 29 YO twin daughters, 1 lives in NY the other in Pa.

How do you feel about yourself, your weight, your decision to change? Because of my health & physical issues I know that losing the excess weight will improve my mobility. Sense I was very young bike riding was a passion of mine but due to an accident in my mid 20's I was unable to sit on a bike seat. Thrilled is not enough to describe how I felt to find recumbent trikes were something I could do, just wish I had found them sooner!

How long have you been overweight? Good question!

What is your goal weight? final is 170

Are the people closest to you supportive? If not, why? My family & friends are a great support!

What is the best thing about you? My determination & positive outlook.

On a scale of 1 to 10 (low to high) how determined are you to reach your goal? 10